SuiteAmerica Media Kit

Who We Are
Where SuiteAmerica is Located
SuiteAmerica Media Contact
What We Do
How We Are Different
SuiteAmerica Leadership Team
Our Philosophy
Our Mission
SuiteAmerica Services
SuiteAmerica Housing Solutions
SuiteAmerica Press
SuiteAmerica Awards

SuiteAmerica Leadership Team:

To learn more about our leadership team:
See Who We Are

Robin Masten
President
Valued SuiteAmerica Employee for over 26 years
Corporate Office: West
Email: robin@suiteamerica.com

James Masten
Founder & Chief Executive Officer
Valued SuiteAmerica Employee for over 26 years
Corporate Office: West
Email: jim@suiteamerica.com

Michelle Breazell
National Director of Supply Chain
Valued SuiteAmerica Employee for over 15 years
Corporate Office: West
Email: michelle@suiteamerica.com

Shuford Bowman
Director of Accounting & Information Systems
Valued SuiteAmerica Employee for over 9 years
Corporate Office: East
Email: shuford@suiteamerica.com

Julie Mammini
Director of Personal Transition Services
Valued SuiteAmerica Employee for over 24 years
Corporate Office: West (Northern California)
Email: julie@suiteamerica.com

Eric Funk
Director of Operations, West Coast
Corporate Office: West (California, Oregon, Washington)
Email: eric@suiteamerica.com

Debbie Endsley
Human Resource Manager
Corporate Office: West
Email: debbie@suiteamerica.com
Back to Top
SuiteAmerica Reservation 800.410.4305
*State *City
Or Zipcode Distance # of Occupants
Pet Non-Smoking
Yes   Cats Only   No   Yes   No  
* Required fields.